All of the Chamber’s general activities and day-to-day operations are overseen by its exceptional staff.

Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors governs Chamber activities generally, including setting the budget, adopting policies, rules and regulations, and controlling its property and finances. Its members consist of up of up to 13 volunteers who are nominated by community leaders and voted on by existing board members. They may serve up to two consecutive, 3-year terms.

Katie Culver
(The Hampton Inn)
Zach Keller
(American Bank Insurance)
Brady Boese
(American Bank Center & Boese Image Builders)
 Haylee Cripe
(Mackoff-Kellogg Law Firm)
Carter Fong
(Trinity High School)
Travis Hande
(Dakota Community Bank & Trust)
Amber Kuntz
(The Real Estate Company)
Ty Orton
(DSU Heritage Foundation)
John Reger
(American Family Insurance)
Robbin Schwindt
(Consolidated Telcom)
Laurie Strommen
(Quality Quick Print)